2019/20 DADA Class  Calendar

CLASS REGISTRATION

In person - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Saturday 7th September 2019 
Online - throughout the year

TERM 1 (10 weeks)

Thursday 19th September – Saturday 30th November 2019 
Mid term break: School closed 28th October - 3rd November  2019

EXAM CLASS (12 weeks)

Wednesday 6th November 2019 - Wednesday 4th March  2020
No classes 4th, 11th December and during Christmas break
LSMD Exam date: TBC

TERM 2 (10 weeks)

Thursday 5th December 2019 - Saturday 7th March 2020
Christmas displays for younger students on the 12th, 13th & 14th December
School closes for Christmas after classes on Saturday 14th of December
Classes restart Wednesday 8th January 2020
Mid term break: School closed 17th - 23rd February 2020 

TERM 3 (10 weeks)

Thursday 12th March 2020 – Saturday 6th June 2020
Easter break : School closed 6th April - 19th April 2020

FEIS MAITIÚ DRAMA DUBLIN

The Mill Theatre, Dundrum Town Centre
11th - 17th May 2020

YOUTH THEATRE PLAY

 Into the Woods
Boys' School at Smock Alley Theatre
8th – 11th April 2020 (POSTPONED due to COVID19)

END OF YEAR SHOW

Matilda
Civic Theatre, Tallaght

27th May – 31st May 2020